Jax and co.

By indusriver

family 'secrets'

A candid capture of Sienna through the window as she checked her temperature gauge and obviously was 'surprised' with what she discovered! Note the scratch across her cheekbone - which when asked about this morning by her violin teacher, Sienna replied, "It is from the book Daddy threw at me but and when I threw a book back I gave him a fat lip!" Nice! Thanks for sharing the family 'secrets' Sienna. In fairness it was apparently a play fight and I have asked for no more information...

Usual manic Saturday - of violin and dance lessons, supermarket shopping, drop off of old clothes to a 'sell for you' shop, coffee with friends, dropping Sienna off at the movies and shopping with my oldest daughter for prom shoes. 5 tops, 1 dress, 1 skirt, 1 pair of trousers and 1 cardigan and prom shoes later, she is one happy girl - although a couple of the tops are of the crop top variety which cause her father to gulp some what! Oh and first aiding the second degree burn my son has on his foot to add to his broken hand injury. Add in the domestic stuff and it gives me one full day.

I am thinking it might just be a switch off the brain and take in a movie night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.