Centre Of Attention ...

These are still the lovely lilies that Blob ( a fellow blipper) brought me a few weeks back, they are still going very strong, I have only lost a couple of the heads, the scent is wonderful.

I sat on the sofa drinking a nice cup of tea when I got home from shopping and I noticed the centre of one of the lilies, it was so beautiful it amazed me how wonderful it really looked.

I am feeling feeling quiet tired today after such a busy but very enjoyable day yesterday, I didnt even get the time to upload my blip yesterday which is unlike me.

I decided to have a little play around with Adobe to see what kind of effect I could get, I quite liked this one.

Here is my chocolate blip from yesterday if anyone want to have a mouth watering view, haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.