andypowe11

By andypowe11

Tree in snowy field below Kelston Round Hill

I blipped this tree as my third ever blip, over a year ago. At the time I promised to return and blip it again. Clearly, I haven't.

I have taken photos of it for the last couple of days... but other shots, like yesterday's Avatar youth have got in the way.

Here it is, taken today during my cycle ride at lunchtime.

Quick update on the 4000 mile challenge. It hasn't been an easy start to the year tbh! Not just with the weather, which has meant cycling on main roads because the cycle paths are too dangerous but also because I've been suffering with ear infections which have been quite painful. Anyway, to cut a long story short, I'm doing OK...

Miles cycled: 118.4
Target to date: 120.5
Miles to go: 3881.6

Not bad so far - a few days ago I was seriously worried that I'd be several days behind schedule by now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.