Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Turn around and watch the sunrise

I was taking up Walking Wombat's challenge of a moonset but got distracted by what was going on behind me. One of those beautiful sunrises when no vibrance enhancement is needed. I had the same situation as WW as being unimpressed by the moon shoots so here is the behind view.

My visa card as been used to buy some grog and pies. The police are on to it. Really, it is not the crime of the century and I don't care about the money but just want my wallet back. I feel like I am wasting their time for more important things. Unfortunately they say my wallet is probably in a bin somewhere. Anyhoo, I won't go on about it again and now the weekend is here.

A busy day tomorrow with Delta assessments and a visit for Hannah in the afternoon. I hope you all have a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.