Wendy's World

By Wendles56

My Box of Beautiful Berols

Woe betide any teacher who tries to sneak into my cupboard and borrow my berols. I'm not happy about students wanting to use them to do wonderful creative things with, I just want them to stay in their box and look beautiful.

When I was sevenish my mum gave me a huge box of crayola crayons in an enormous range of rainbow colours. I couldn't bear to use them because then the colour scheme would be broken. Instead I spent hours experimenting with moving them around or just tipping them out and trying to get the shades back in the right order. I'm the same about my berols.

Horror of horrors though, when I looked closer at the shots I'd taken, I spotted an infiltrator, despite all my stern warnings about 'not putting non-berols back in the berol box' - someone is for it tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.