Republic of Texas

I took a much needed study break for 20 minutes today and drove up to the capitol on a stunningly beautiful day. After my little side trip, I drove up to meet my brother at his house aaaannndd then we both drove back downtown to go eat at our old stompin' ground: the Texas Chili Parlor. (!!) I love chili. Let it be known.

Today has been much better than yesterday. It's true -- I have wonderful friends and family. I love my support system. (and the blipping community...) Thank you for your kind comments, words of encouragement, and words of truth.

I'm resting in truth.

Happy birthday to Michael's mom, Nancy! I'll see you this weekend!!

(Does the sky look like there's a gradient or pixelated to anyone else?.... I don't know what's going on.. I'm shooting in RAW and exporting from Lightroom... why are my photos degrading? Any help?) -- EDIT: I took out all adjustments on my photo.. and the gradient is STILL there. What the what??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.