wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Well, will you look at that.....

We were doing a sound check tonight when I looked out the window and saw these Morris dancers across the street.
This is the coolest part of blip. I have seen pictures of these dancers on Blipfoto before. The first time I googled it. I had never heard of them before and thought I would like to see them some time.
I have never seen them before here. Actually I went back to the bar looked over my shoulder and they had packed up and were walking down the street. I don't know where they went. It was such a random moment.......captured thanks to blip. My favorite part of this shot is the couple to the right. The red suspenders so "Maine". The only thing missing is him scratching his head.
Well now it's Monday and I have to go and shoot today's blip......
See you later today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.