19th anniversary <3

Today it is our 19th anniversary, just think that this man is still on my side!!! I even got a rose yesterday.

Our daughter took the shot. She wanted us to sit on the exact garden swing, where we met some 23 years ago...

However (and as you can see from the clothes) just a normal day in the country. I look as an elf,not seen a hairbrush since couple of days, but my hubby is so handsome with his short cut hair (cut by me :))... We had some plain but good food and some cup cakes extra - more than usually.

There was a huge hail storm and snowing in the morning. I almost could not believe my eyes as it started. Rainy too and only few degrees warm. But the afternoon and evening was better, if you had enough clothes!

Thanks for your nice stars and comments lately. I have been a bit busy, but try to catch you up tonight!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.