The White Rose .............

............ of Yorkshire (my home county) ......... although this one is in my front garden and not in Yorkshire.

It works LARGER too.

The day started with gloomy drizzle and grey skies .... now the sun is trying its best to shine and it's warming up a little. I am having a kitchen day cooking for Himself for while I am away - I always try to stock the freezer with "easy to defrost and heat" stuff ..... Bolognese sauce, chilli con carne, steak and onion casserole etc etc - I have pans simmering on every hob!!

I ran into the garden a little earlier and this was another quick grab for a blip, lightened and a little sharpen but otherwise as is.

Gotta run - my bear head fell off while rushing around - I know it's somewhere - maybe the headless chicken has it????? :-))

Thanks so much for all your comments on "Red" yesterday - maybe when I'm away I will have some time in the evenings to respond belatedly - fingers crossed!

More tomorrow ............

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.