Missing You Already ...

Jamie and Tina went back home to Huddersfield this morning on the train, he has stayed with us since the 1st January this time so I have got used to him being at home with us as a family.

I really love Tina his partner to bits and I am really happy that Jamie has met a lovely lady but I do miss seeing him on a weekly basis but this is something I have to except and deep down I am really happy for him if he is happy but I miss his cheeky grin and his beautiful blue eyes and our little chats already.

Roll on the end of February when he will be back home to visit us again.


Love you lots Jamie and Tina

Mum xxx


Thankyou for all the wonderful comments on the blip I uploaded of our boys yesterday, it has been great fun spending a couple of weeks with the three of them together.

Tracey x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.