Strawberry flower's kaleidoscope

A modest try to make a kaleidoscope with photoshop elements 12. The shot of strawberry flower was the best I could do today: Not allowed to walk more than only the most necessary moves - and this took me few hours. I may be not very handy, but I am persistent..!

Easy day today as I visited the doctor again early in the morning and had some medicine and tests done too, as the knee injured in december has been pain in my a..s, no, I mean feet ;)... The situation is now better again, but for how long, remains to be seen.

The day has been so nice, +13c and almost no rain at all and my family finally was able to help my parents-in-law in cutting wood and carried it indoor, into the storage. Now the big job is done! As I was not able to do any job outdoors, I made some supper for us.

And I had some time to learn making the PSE12 kaleidoscope too.
Not too much for the first timer - still I hope you like it ;)

Thanks for your nice comments and stars again.
Very much appreciated!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.