Plus ça change...

By SooB

Bliptogether on the beach

This is Jodie, who kindly agreed to be roped into being my first 'bliptogether' subject. Here is a link to the page that explains the project. Lovely bright day, and the beach was busier than it has been lately, but happily for my crippling shyness, the first person I asked was happy to take part. So, thanks Jodie (I hope I've spelt your name correctly) for being part of this, and for accepting my garbled explanation of what it was all about - hopefully the link above will make more sense to you than I did!

Apart from all that excitement, it's been a usual Sunday of much cooking, chilling, catching up with the papers and fixing the extractor fan with just the power of my mind. As you do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.