Blip together - day 2

I was waiting for Corin when he returned from his jaunt on his big yellow bike. Heard him roaring down the road so I opened the back gate, camera in hand, let him ride in and then told him to put his arms out!

Poor thing was freezing - all he wanted was a nice cup of tea and to get in the warm.

It wasn't really the kind of "I'll be waiting for you" welcome he wanted I don't think.

Hey ho - it got me my blip!

Wonders will never cease - I got up and went to the gym for 11am today. 4 times in a week.

James and I have been shopping at Hobbycraft - him for fineliner pens for sketching with, me for place cards, party favour bags and little purple and gold flowers to decorate the name cards with. Last night, spent £100 on sweets and such like - only about £50 for the wedding stuff, the rest was big tubs of sweets that I used to love as a child and don't often see these days...3.5kg of Cherry Lips. Oh yes. The same again of Mojo's (which I haven't eaten since I was about 12 years old)...I think I am going to have to move up to the gym every day.

That's all folks.

If you haven't started with your bliptogether shots - what are you waiting for?!?! Go check blipblog for Saturday 16th January and grab someone to pose for you. You know you want to!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.