Amusement park

A busy day is behind. Some front yard renovation in the morning (me and teens), and then my hubby left for "boys summer camp" with two of his friends and I and teens left fishing. My injured knee feels so normal now after the medication, happy for that and praying for better future...

Anyway, now we know, that there is no salmon for every fisherman in Kaivanto... but I got a lovely scenery over the lake Roine to my Blipfolio.

The day was warm +17c, but evening was cool again +13c and cool breeze. I made a short walk in the harbour of Mustalahti, to listen Sami Saari and the band... Fortunately I just visited there with the car waiting: I should have more clothing, wool jacket or something. It was Cold... Happy to be home, warm, and have a cup of hot tea.

The blip is from Mustalahti harbour. A scene to amusement park, as the colours and clouds seemed so stunning to me... In large anyway :)

The amusement park has this year first time free entrance to the area. It could be worth walk there and enjoy people in the machines - I hate most of them. Maybe walk with the camera and take some shots too, though I'd say there would be maybe lovely shots in dark or in sunser time, but this park is open only daytime.

Thanks for your lovely stars and comments again to my walk in Arboretum! Very kind of you.

Now another cup of ginger&lemon tea and I'll have time to enjoy your blips!
Do have a nice weekend!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.