BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Mono Monday Reflections....

....After such a colourful weekend.

Its been one hell of a great stay in Barcelona over the past 5 days. From the minute we got there to the last second of leaving the magnificent city, my girlfriend and I have had so much fun.

To top it off, yesterdays image has been chosen as Calumet Photo of the Week which put a smile on my face when returning home.

I will hopefully be returning to Barcelona in the not too distant future as I feel there is still so much to see. Talk about photo opportunities, I was rather overcome by the amount of stuff going on at any one time and consciously took the decision to not always view from behind the lens.

The food was superb, the weather perfect and the people were friendly and on a bonus we didn't get pick pocketed like everyone seems to think you will.

Back to reality tomorrow so I fear my blips will not be so diverse?!?!

Thank you all so much for viewing my images and reading my nonsense.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.