Newcastle life

By Puffling

Urban coooo

Luckily I got to have some sleep 2am-7am without getting called by work. Then was at work 9-12.30 today but then go to go home. Was going to catch up in some sleep but instead packed for my trip to London. I always leave it until the last minute but then always regret forgetting things that I need for the trip. Also did some house work and then went for a hair cut. Then met up with 2 friends for a daiquiri at New Harry's bar in town and then went to Nudo noodle bar- where I remembered Id forgotten breakfast and lunch today! Had survived on a few biscuits, which is unlike me! Made up for it with loads of Chinese/Japanese food then walked home. The sun was just setting behind my row of houses and I walked through the field of cows towards home in need of a good sleep. Took a pic on the way of this Friesian cow having her meal of grass. When I move house soon, I'll miss my cow neighbours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.