As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Another Lisianthus

Well today's choice of blip wasn't too difficult as I've only taken about a dozen frames all day.

There were two taken whilst walking up the hill at lunchtime - I can pop round to the supermarket during my lunchbreak and then leg it up the hill and back down inside an hour. However it wasn't the most exicting view being the path that is fenced in but easier walking.

When I got home I bunged dinner in the microwave and nipped upstairs to do a few more shots of my Lisianthus. They're doing really well - very often they just suddenly keel over for no apparent reason but this time they're opening up nicely. I wonder if it's because it's cold and dark up in the studio? Whatever the reason they're providing me with a few nice shots to stash away in my folder never to be seen again!

I must try to do my Bliptogether photo tomorrow or Thursday - I'll only kick myself if I don't get it done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.