Help!

Unbelieveable weather. Rain and cool hard wind. The meteorologists say that it will be +20c tomorrow. Yea, maybe so, maybe so.

Oh well, whatever! I found something nice to do for this evening: cooking!!!
And at the blipping time I was maybe soon dissappearing under the dirty dishes!!!!! ?

Made some extra food for today and also for tomorrow - some broccoli-cream soup and penne pasta with bacon and goat cheese...

You see, my daughter was at the dental surgery today and left her 2 teeth there. And ofcourse is now having difficulties with eating anything but cold and liquids for a couple of days. Poor girl!

The cleaning took only 15minutes. So I had time for a good movie too (Tie pohjoiseen, a finnish one. Quite good story, I liked it.

See you tomorrow!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.