Left and Right

I quess this is an old Volvo, or what ever Favorit??
I found it on parking lot nearby today. Quite remarkable, isn't it. For summer use anyway. ;)

Anyway this reminds me of something; There is a good way for finnish Volvo-drivers to remember which is right of left hand. You see it is written in finnish in Volvo... :)

The word Leftis in finnish Vasen.
The word Right is in finnish Oikea

In VolvOThe Vasen is on the Left and the Oikea is on the Right side.

Sunny morning, warm day. I sat outdoor terrace dining on my lunchtime. Just a lovely weather. As it was time to ride my bicycle home, the rain begun. And as I got home a thunderstorm. What?! As the weather warms up a bit, few poor degrees warmer, it brings the storm right away?

A peculiar summer.

I had time to do some gardening anyway in the evening - and I washed (or tried to wash climbing up on stairs with brush and soap) our terrace shades too to persuade the sun back. Was there any help, do not know yet!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.