Louise - Changing Natures

By louisemac

Stuck in the Middle: Bliptogether #1

Combining two of my favourite things...my first of - hopefully - two pictures for Bliptogether.

Peeking out is my beloved, connecting with blippers to the left of him, blippers to the right...stuck in the middle is my collection of beautiful shoes.

I've just put them all into clear boxes, arranged neatly in the shoe cupboard and I'm stupidly thrilled by it. I say "my collection", but have to admit this is only about half of 'em - and after a fairly brutal clear out to the charity shop!!

What I - sadly - failed to capture was the size of my cats' tails as they scarpered from the hall after their doomed attempt to scale this mighty peak, which saw they all crashing to the floor...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.