just allan

By allan

Reflective

Belhaven this evening just after sunset. It's too long since I spent time with my camera, not rushing around and just soaking in the scene. The still pools near the shore were the perfect balance for the high clouds above.

Lunch with Lali today, then off to the accountant to get set up for my new venture.

Poor Lali really hurt her foot a few weeks back but she's back on her feet (very slowly!) and it was great to get her stories of adventures in Finland.

Last day of school tomorrow and everyone is excited. I'm to photograph the Leaving Assembly for the P7s although I have none in P7 (for a change!). It's always emotional so I'll be glad to help.

Children excited for their holiday with the other side of the family, and I'm excited about a great weekend of Tour de France in Yorkshire and fun times in London.

Lots to think about and be inspired by!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.