Craft & Life

By Aluap

Abass & Lally xx

Abass and Lally would like to say 'hello'. They are very happy to make their only appearance in a Blip, they are really very shy as you can see.

Lally begged me to let her wear her favourite necklace this is one i made last year on the jewellery course i attended and she loves it.....Abass just loves to look cool and watching Celebrity Big Brother doesn't help; he saw them all in shades and thought 'great that's how i want to look, precocious little rabbit eh...lol

Both have been my constant companions since my operation in 2008. They were both bought for me by my soulfriend T to cheer me up whilst she couldn't visit. She had a very bad cold and wasn't allowed anywhere near me for 3 whole weeks; my immune system wasn't up to the challenge of dealing with colds & still isn't. She also sent me a number of very heavy magazines didn't know magazines were so heavy..... Thank you to T for her thoughtfulness kindness and friendship, we've only been friends for about 25 years or so not long really, lol.

Stay safe and warm, peace :-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.