Craft & Life

By Aluap

Hi.....

everybody, i hate having my picture taken but have braved the awkwardness to join in thebliptogether family picture.

Just got back from seeing Avatar, i cried a lot but enjoyed the film tremendously. There must be people out there who aren't bothered about such a hyped film but it is worth seeing it. I'm showing my ignorance but don't know if this is movie is from a book or was written specially. Whatever the beginnings it was written by a great soul and made into an amazing piece of cinema. I enjoyed it more than the latest Star Trek movie and for me that's saying something. After i've finished here am going to see if there is an Avatar book.....

G took this picture just before we went to see the movie, he doesn't have too steady a hand so have applied an effect from Picnik called orton-ish, liking the soft focus...

Want to say a great big thank you to all the Blipers who visit my journal whether it be on a regular basis or as passers by. Thank you for all your encouraging comments and for making Blip a place of relaxation, peace and laughter. I love reading as many of your journals as i can but the time goes so quick and sometimes don't have the time to comment but i do try.

Peace, laughter, love and light to you all, you know who you are :-) xxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.