Helen .....

..... and Arthur ( with their human ).


I've had a fun last day in London for this trip down south. First stop was a visit to the Trujillo Paumier exhibition of Mexican portraits.

I then met up with the lovely Bittersweet for a look around the Bob Mazzer exhibition of photos taken on the London underground over the course of 20 years or so. Both exhibitions are well worth a visit if you get the chance. Myself and Bittersweet then had a fun potter around the East end before going our separate ways.

I spent my last couple of hours before catching the train North, wandering around the West end taking photos including Helen and Arthur here who were sat with their Human on the steps outside Ronnie Scott's Jazz club. It's been a fun trip down south with grand weather and I'm now back in Yorkshire where it's currently raining.

I was very tempted to blip the portrait of Becky taken just of Wardour St but I usually have at least one dog portrait blip on my trips down south, so today's blip is .....


..... Helen and Arthur ( with their human ).


Today's other photos here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.