FredaH

By FredaH

Clearing

Stella arrived but, although I felt quite good, it was very quiet. I was very sleepy and she left by 10am, offering to come back if she could to help Sue in any way. The post brought my new appointment forward for the scan to 6.20pm Thursday 3rd.

My Social Worker arrived at 2pm with a very detailed form to be completed in connection with my assessment for Cold Springs Park Residential Home and there may be another to follow. Social services are obviously very keen to keep senior citizens housed in their own homes.

I tired quickly and she will be returning. It increasingly looks as though this will be a long job. The main advantage is I have cleared at least half the bungalow. I've been in the study having a look for a few books I may keep, the rest can go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.