LadyFindhorn

By LadyFindhorn

Over and Out- Bliptogether #5

Just when I thought my innate charisma and charm had failed and my days of bliptogether were over, I met Jill my neighbour. In the conversation that followed, she pointed to my ever present camera strung round my neck and asked if I was off to take some photographs, such is my burgeoning reputation around these parts. I told her about this week's project and wondered half heartedly if she would like to pose for me. No problem she said as she told the accompanying dog to sit, and here she is - I give you Jill with her beautiful red hair and red hat.

The bliptogether project this week has spared me endless stravaging round chilly Edinburgh with blipping eyes and a look of concentration on my face and has forced me to turn on the charm and meet my fellow humans with supplication and a friendly smile.
This has been a bit of a strain at times. Tomorrow it will be back to the old me.

Since this is an early blip to comply with the order from on high to complete all bliptogether entries by midday, I consider myself liberated from my camera for the rest of the day and will walk about with blind eyes........ maybe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.