Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Morning HDR

I just realized that this is blip number 400. Normally, I celebrate major milestones, but it feels like 365 was just yesterday and so this will be a stealthy recognition. As always, thank you to my subscribers, viewers and comments and of course, to the folks at blip for making this all possible.

I have been in a bit of a rut over the last few months and have slogged through it. Here is a selection of favorites over the last 100 days.

Lawnmower - I love the write-up on this one

Far afield - A recent farm landscape

Mr. W - We really miss him

Sunrise - I Love the dark silhouette and bright colors in this one

Knox Barn - I love the red barn and angry sky

Forgotten - I find this postcard and picture kind of creepy

Fall - I love the classic New England scene

Fall sunset - A nice HDR

This is an HDR of a wintery scene that I passed on my way to work. It is an HDR shot combining -2, 0 and +2 exposures and was combined using Photomatix.

A year ago: Boston's Holocaust Memorial.


Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.