The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

900 up and a countdown to 1000

Yes I have managed 900 blips in a row, even on holiday, this has got to be my longest I have kept a journal since I learned to write.
I know my grammar and spelling leave a lot to be desired but I have never been good at English, my forte is Maths and Science.

Anyway, in keeping with tradition I have celebrated this milestone in Brick again, only this time I have recycled the "6" from my 600th and "00's" from my 200th and 600th, but I have a very special brick on the drawing board for my 1000th, and that will be in 100 days time.

Once again I am amazed at how this site has grown over the past 900 blips, and all the hard work that Joe and his band of workers do to keep this site up and running.
Thanks to everyone who has looked in and commented, voted and fav'ed my blips, Many thanks to everyone.

I will comment later on as I am out with the Caravan club folks tonight for a meal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.