Calm, Cool And Collected ...

That is Aaron when he has his photo taken "Calm, Cool And Collected".

This is just a quick point and shoot of him this evening, I am doing a proper photo shoot of him tomorrow for my portfolio and for his blog sites.


Aaron loves having his photos taken more than Jamie and Kieran but when I do get photos of them they take a wonderful shot.


Thankyou Aaron

love you lots

Mum xxx



Thankyou everyone for all your wonderful comments and votes on my blip
of Katie's pregnancy shoot yesterday,I really enjoyed it as much as Chris and Katie did.

Katie will have loved reading all the comments.


Here is another image this time with Chris and Katie together this one gets me crying with tears of happiness for them both everytime I look at it, it is such a wonderful capture.

Thankyou Chris and Katie once again.

Love you lots

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.