Farmaticus

By TBay

Cool cousin!

This is my Canadian cousin having just had fun driving a tractor for the first time in his life. Like most men he loved it and I think you can tell that from the smile on his face. The family left today . It was so sad to see than go , as we do not get together enough. To me family is so important and should never be taken for granted , which sadly far too many people do. Without family , life would be very lonely and barren.


Farming - Busy busy again . Two on compost hauling, and two on mowing ready for making silage tomorrow . Also one out turning hay which hopefully will be fit to bale on Friday. As I am Bliping I can hear the boys preparing the machines for tomorrow , just checking it over and greasing where needed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.