More Life of Sands

By sands

Discombobulated!

Today I am feeling a bit discombobulated/unsettled/out of sorts!

I think it's due to the fact that I've had a number of interviews over this last couple of weeks for a new job contract as my current contracts finish in early February and early March. Money is tight so I really need a new contract!

However, both companies I have had interviews with have indicated that they will be making offers this week. I know which one I would prefer but now I am just waiting for the offers and I just want to get the contract signed so I can feel settled again!

As such, I have also been rather remiss with my blips so please do look at my back-blips.....

15th Jan blip
16th Jan blip
17th Jan blip
19th Jan blip
20th Jan blip
21st Jan blip
23rd Jan blip
24th Jan blip







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.