Henna Tattoo

The Royal Mile was heaving with people today. It's starting to get crazy. It's good that I can't walk fast at the moment because, otherwise, I would be very frustrated. There are so many tourists that you just can't walk fast. And it will get worse in August! Just the thought... but hey! Got lots of practice on walking slowly! :)

My leg is finally getting there very slowly... one more week...

On my way to work I bumped into witchcreations and her partner Dave. It was great to see them, but I couldn't stay long talking to them because I had to go to work.

The weather was lovely and work was busy. I'm feeling really tired now, so I'm not doing anything else this evening.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.