Father and son

After a difficult decision, I settled for this shot.

It's funny because, this was one of this situations where I had already put the camera in my bag when I saw the opportunity for a photo. I don't know how I managed, but I took the camera out of its bag and switched it on quickly enough to capture this moment. I didn't have time to get the settings right, of course, but I managed to take the photo just in time! :)

Today again the weather was fine for most of the day and work was really busy. It can be rather stressful when it's so busy all the time, but I think I'm coping alright so far...

The good thing is... I'm off this weekend!!!!!! :) :) :) :)

It's gonna rain according to the weather forecast, but I don't care. I won't be working!!! Yay!!! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.