Into the haar

The haar (sea mist) was very strong today here in Edinburgh and it's been raining all day. It didn't bother me too much though, but rainy days make me a bit lazy! :)

This morning, as I was browsing journals here in Blipfoto, I came across one that had this woman sleeping, showing her breasts. Looked like her partner had taken the picture while she was sleeping. It was called "my sleeping beauty". I wondered how long it would last in here... A few minutes later, the "sleeping beauty" showing her breasts had disappeared, as I expected. I wondered if it was censored before the girl saw it or if she had seen it and told her partner to remove it before it was censored.. who knows... but it's not there anymore!

I haven't done much today apart from going to the gym and I'm meeting a friend later on just for a drink and a chat. I've decided not to do anything else today as I have time tomorrow!

Same day last year, one of my favourite sunsets!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my silhouette shot yesterday! I hope you're all having a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.