Emergency Blip

Have had a great day out with my sons but for one reason or another didn't take any photos.

Late this arvo we had a big storm full of thunder and lightning and it was so exciting. Tried for some lightning shots, water shots and rain shots and nothing worked out!

Tonight poor Toto has been a bit off colour and he's thrown up a few times so he's having to stay outside on the rooftop garden and I've been out here with him.

Suddenly realised I had no actual blip, it's quite late and my phone has gone flat so I'm down to the iPad which has a crappy camera in it! I found these characters on my desk, knew it was time to improvise so I played around a bit and voila Emergency Blip. The hair on the head of the largest figure is from Toto's brush! ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.