One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Oy folks!

Can I still join in your Bliptogether thing?
Please? Pleeeeeease?
oh, Me! What deadline?
Ah go on. Don't you make exceptions for deities?
Ah go on.
For the Other Member of Trinity's sake! You are a bit strict with deadlines aren't you... Where I come from, GMT means what is means: God Makes Time.
What? I can still download the app onto my iPod?
I suppose this is some sort of consolation. Omniscience and ubiquity ain't what they used to be... Might have to switch to Outlook and its little red flags system...

Well, hope you had fun. I'll try to get my act together next time.

Oh, by the way, while I'm here...
David77, I'm the one who "lost" your grounded pilot's shades. I've always loved teasing an Atheist... No hard feelings, roight? Your manbag is divine!
A what? A Crumpler? Oh, roight.

Till next time blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.