Skiathos Day 15 - All Good Things

The last day of the holiday had finally arrived. A typical beautiful morning and a real wrench to leave.

One of my favourite holidays ever, relaxing with Catherine, meeting up with good friends, newly weds Hayley and Chris and their entourage, also Nic and Jan and little Stirling, a real genuine pleasure to share the experience with great people.

The holiday itself was so relaxing. I didn't switch on wifi once and the laptop was only switched on to store photo's so I could free up memory cards. A recent holiday I said that I felt I really regretted being 'online', and after this experience I'll be 'offline' every holiday from now on.

Skiathos is gorgeous. So friendly, food is amazing and the beaches are beautiful.

And I got to be a wedding photographer for a day :o) What an honour. I enjoyed every minute :o)

We'll be back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.