Skip's Blips

By Skip

Please may I...

...be the Blipstar today?

Of course you may, Mrs. Doe.

I thought I would look fetching next to these flowers.

Good thinking, Mrs. Doe. Is this your young one?

To tell the truth, the blipper couldn't decide which one to post, so it's age before beauty tonight, as the expression goes. I also posted a few birds and flowers on SmugMug, starting here.

This week I am "official photographer" for our Vacation Bible School. I just got home from tonight's session, and what a fabulous time I had! Taking pictures of all those kids having a good time while they learn about God is nothing less than FUN for this photographer. In just a minute I am going to post a back blip from yesterday's VBS. Be sure to take a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.