George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Sucking up

And SHE needs to; big time.

You remember me telling you about that appalling antibiotic paste? Well, this morning she reached an all-time low. I wouldn't let her put it anywhere near my mouth, and I wriggled so much it went everywhere. Except where it was supposed to. Hehehe.

And I wouldn't come anywhere near her - not at all, for hours and hours and hours.

In the end SHE had to sit at the top of the stairs, and give me biiiiig cuddles and pieces of cheese in order to win me round.

And then I went in the family room still more than a bit miffed, and she gave me a brand new pig's ear.

So now we are friends again.

And SHE has thrown away the rest of that sickening stuff. In any case it hasn't made the slightest difference to my cough.

She asked me to put my head through the bannisters - so I did.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.