Acko and Mica

The boys and I collected Dina and went for a morning swim in the lake. It was lovely. And Dina's dog walkers are home from their holiday now, so it was the last time I took her out :-)

At 1 pm, I left the boys home alone and went up north with my friend Ingelise to meet a dog, Acko, that Ingelise is considering as a stud dog for her Border Collie bitch.

Acko - he dog we went to meet - is a great grandson to my old boy Robbie and he was a lovely dog. He is born in Austria, but came to Denmark as a puppy and lives here now. The owner, Kimmie, had just collected his little sister Mica in Austria too. Mica has the same mum as Acko, so she is also a great granddaughter to Robbie.

This is Acko and little Mica having fun with their owner Kimmie.

I came home and took the boys for another walk before they were fed. Dinner time for me now and then a restful evening.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.