Progress......

Feeling absolutely brain dead after a day of sorting modern technology, but progress was made and quite successfully, thank goodness!

Mum is now able to take photos with her tablet, edit and downsize and upload to blip - Yay! We just need to organise a time to run through it.

And I can now upload my photos from camera SD card to tablet and do whatever I wish with them, I will not loose my notes this time!

I've also worked out how to transfer my photos from tablet to computer without using a cloud......the cloud will be the next thing I tackle.

I was so thankful for a small sunset tonight as it is the only shot taken today and my dear hubby has gone to get takeaway Chinese for tea, what a relief not having to cook!

I'm thrilled you all enjoyed yesterday's mountain shot taken through the car window, a challenge I quite enjoy as hubby is driving. I find I'm capturing scenes where its impossible to stop the car, like tight corners although sometimes there are a lot of interesting lopsided views - all fun! Thank you for all of your lovely comments, stars and hearts sending it to spotlight, I'm chuffed :))

Best go get the plates ready for tea - Happy Sunday blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.