youngies journey

By youngie66

Those Flaming Bagpipes

Well a wee trip to Edinburgh today and grabbed this shot of a piper belching flames out his bagpipes dearie me whatever next not sure whether he was blowing out methane or not then I had that dam song burning ring of fire going through my had at least it wasn't anything to do with eating a vindaloo oh that kinda rhymed don't you think lol anyway I then put up a new roller blind at my mums house then painted her old wooden garage with a dark oak wood preserving paint job done before she got home from her bingo clickety click 66 and those lovely legs 11 Bingo ! ach I didn'y win but my mum told me my sister in law won £1000 a couple of days ago still waiting for my handout lol but my brother and his wife are off to the US of A shortly so that will be some of there spending money and here's me winning £2.90 on the euro millions humph anyway that was it for today tomorrow is an early start as I'm off somwhere different tomorrow anyway movie for the day is " The Flame Is Love 1979"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.