New Haircut

I do not like to style my hair. I had short hair for much of my childhood. I don't really know what to do with hair and never had much interest in learning (much to my mother's chagrin). So about every 6 months or so, I visit a hairdresser with the instructions to take me back to about shoulder length hair and that's it.

Today, I had a new hair dresser who was very enthusiastic about giving me a new look that I could handle (ie would survive complete lack of attention on my part). I love it. She blew my hair dry for what seemed like an eternity. I have no patience for that. We'll see if it passes the first shower and blow drying at home test. Until then, I wanted to capture this look so that I can attempt to replicate it in the future.

I am much less dizzy today and my nose is feeling a bit better. Thank goodness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.