Action shot, kind off

I have had a brilliant day. I was very clingy to mummy this morning. So she did her lift and drop run at the childminders. She pops my stuff in my childminders cubby hole and runs. This way I don't get upset.

Today we went see the planes with my childminding friends. We played outside and had such good fun. When mummy came to pick me up I gave her a big hug. I ran all the way home only stopping to pick two stones up then I started running. I keep saying, run mummy. Me running, I'm very fast. She agreed I was very fast.

When we got home, mummy made my dinner while I played in the livingroom. Daddy managed to sneak up on me, when he got in from work.

At bed time daddy read me stories then mummy came in to sit with me until I fell asleep. I was gone in 5 minutes. I had such a busy day I was exhausted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.