Concentration

Here I am Practising my driving. I was playing but I made sure I clicked my seat belt on first then I pretended to go a drive to see Grandad and Grandma.

I had a great fun today at Jacqui's. It was Lewis's Birthday today, my best friend. This morning I told mummy, dancing and cake at jacqui's. I insisted I put my pink tutu skirt on along with my flashy trainers. I know what party outfits are. We had great fun at the big park, then the airport where we sang songs and waved at the pilots.

Tonight after my tea I tasted some of mummy's then daddy's before asking for a yogurt. I was a good girl tonight as I woke up to see daddy not in my room so shouted for him. He said no go to bed its bedtime, guess what I did.....ran back to bed, cuddled my teddy, pulled my covers over and went to sleep. ( mummy says it's not like this every night).

Tomorrow I have a day with mummy, I wonder what that will bring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.