Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Colorado: Clean up crew!

Hi everyone! This is Wally reporting in.

Mom's been really busy with finishing up the last of edits on the paper. But she got them all done and everything is ready to submit to the publisher tomorrow. Even though she took me for a walk this morning, she's has been staring at that screen all day.

So, Dad and I decided to do a little yard pickup this afternoon before it started to rain - again! Dad doesn't really appreciate my hardwork though, because everytime I pick up a branch I all the leaves off. He just starts laughing. He doesn't realize that I am really just trying to recycle. But, humans don't understand us very well, no matter how hard we try. Woof!

If you have a minute, Mom loaded some backblips.

Just Ducky!

Somebunny!

Panning is for the birds! - Maybe you don't want to look at that one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.