not seeing straight

By jaybroek

All roads lead to blip

So I walk up the Royal Mile to the post office on St Marys Street - you know the one - to pop my expenses claim in the post and who should I bump into but some felly off of the internet.

So we talk about this and that (and fannying about) and continue on our merry way.

So I head back to work via Holyrood Road - you know the one - and, as you do, take a quick peek up Hammermen's entry. And not for the first time (or with the double entendre).

So look who's been here? Which took me right back round to 'im...

Which must mean something musn't it... apart from my desperate need to widen my circle of acquaintances and get out more?

I'll be back with yesterday's blip later... oh there's tales to tell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.