Quick blip & run ...... (backblip)

....... not much of a run ....... more of an amble!!!

Got this shot before we set off down to visit Eldest Son & family. Thought I had better make the most of the Lavender as it has nearly finished flowering ..... do hope you like it :-)

The journey down was a nightmare ...... don't think I've come across so many lots of roadworks on one trip before ........ but we were pleased we were heading south ...... as on the northbound carriageway of the A34 there was about a 30 mile tailback!!!

We finally arrived at 6.45pm ....... hot & exhausted ...... but it was lovely to see them all again ..... so I guess it was worth it :-)

I think I have finally managed to catch up with you all ....... now all I need to do is find time to sort out the photos I took & get my blips up to date! Watch this space!!!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.