Well done Eldest Granddaughter!

These two photos were taken by my 11 year old Granddaughter ....... well done T!!!

This afternoon we went for a walk round Queen Elizabeth Country Park with our Daughter-in-Law & Eldest Granddaughter. I took quite a few shots ...... then decided to let my Granddaughter have a go with my DSLR. She seems to have quite a flair for photography which I would like to encourage.

The butterfly is (I think) a Holly Blue.

So here is today's offering ...... taken by T ...... do hope you like them :-)

The observant of you will notice that I am a week behind with my blips! I am still in the process of sorting through all the shots I've taken this week! Hopefully I will be able to catch up soon!

I am now going to do my best to catch up with all your journals!

Do hope you are all having a great weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.