people, bikes, reflections..

For some reason, I woke up in a very good mood this morning. It must have been because I had a good sleep and the sun was shining. The fact that I was off work contributed too, I guess! :)

However, although the sun was shining when I woke up, the weather was a bit all over the place today. This didn't damp my mood though.

I haven't done much apart from going to the gym and doing my weekly food shopping. Taking it easy this evening and going to bed early as I have an early appointment with the dentist tomorrow.

I'll be working for the next four days and the Festival starts officially on Friday (wish me luck!). Today there were actually shows that had already started and people handing out fliers in the street, so it feels as if it's already happening!

Thanks very much for all you nice comments and stars yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.